Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Search below to locate specific databases, or try All Library Search (EBSCO Discovery System) to search many databases at once.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Authenticated access - Authorized SRSU users only. Log in with LoboID and password when off campus
  • Video tutorial available through Niche Academy
  • Full-text access available
Trial
Content: Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1 is an archive of historical content pertaining to Hispanic history, literature, political commentary, and culture in the United States. Series 1 focuses on the creative life of U.S. Latinos and Hispanics.
Coverage: 18th - 20th Century
Tutorial: View a tutorial about EBSCO databases
  • Authenticated access - Authorized SRSU users only. Log in with LoboID and password when off campus
  • Video tutorial available through Niche Academy
  • Full-text access available
Trial
Content: Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection is an archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Series 2 focuses on Hispanic American civil rights, religion, and women's rights.
Coverage: 18th - 20th Century
Tutorial: View a tutorial about EBSCO databases
  • Free source - Free to use but may have restrictions in creative use
New
Content: Learn a variety of languages through interactive lessons that cover speaking, listening and writing skills.
  • Video tutorial available through Niche Academy
New
Content: Niche Academy provides video tutorials that cover a variety of information literacy topics, such as accessing Library electronic resources and conducting academic research.
  • Open access and Public Domain - Database available without restriction
New
Content: OERTX Repository is a public digital library of open educational resources for higher education. Search collections or create and collaborate to improve instruction.
  • Free source - Free to use but may have restrictions in creative use
New
Content: Oracle Academy offers institutions and their educators access to world-class technology and software, expert curriculum, teaching and learning materials, professional development, Oracle professional certification resources, member recognition, and a wealth of classroom resources for their students. Educators are able to share with students many of these benefits, including study resources, Oracle certification learning materials, software licenses, Oracle Application Express (APEX) workspaces for hands-on practice, and much more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...