TexShare Image
Systems Librarian
What is TexShare?
TexShare is a statewide resource sharing program administered by the Texas State Library and Archives Commission. The TexShare program provides member libraries with a number of services, including access to a collection of full text databases, a reciprocal borrowing program, and interlibrary loan services.
Gale and ProQuest TexShare Databases
- Environmental Studies (Gale In Context) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Opposing Viewpoints (Gale In Context) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Scribner Writer Series (Gale Literature) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Twayne’s Author Series (Gale Literature) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Historical Newspapers: The Austin American-Statesman (1871–1980) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Texas Digital Sanborn Maps 1867-1970 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Communications and Mass Media (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Contemporary Women's Issues (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Environmental Studies and Policy (Gale OneFIle) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Gardening and Horticulture (Gale OneFIle) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- Leadership and Management (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCO TexShare Databases (Access Expires August 31st, 2023)
- Agricola
- Academic Search Complete
- Alt HealthWatch
- Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America
- Book Review Digest Plus
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
- Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Reference Center
- Business Source Complete
- Computer Source
- Consumer Health Complete
- Essay and General Literature Index
- Family Studies Abstracts
- Fuente Académia Premier
- Health Source - Consumer Edition
- Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition
- Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center
- Home Improvement Reference Center
- Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA)
- LearningExpress Library
- Legal Collection
- Legal Information Reference Center
- Literary Reference Center
- MAS Complete
- MasterFILE Complete
- MedicLatina
- MEDLINE with MeSH
- Military & Government Collection
- Natural & Alternative Treatments
- Newspaper Source Plus
- Play Index
- Primary Search
- Professional Development Collection
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Race Relations Abstracts
- Referencia Latina
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Salud en Español
- Science and Technology Collection
- Short Story Index
- Small Business Reference Center
- Small Engine Repair Reference Center
- Texas Reference Center
- TOPICsearch
- Vocational & Career Collection
- Teacher Reference Center
- GreenFILE
- Regional Business News